Mermaid inspired Activewear?!

I LOVE it! Blogilates and POPFLEX just came out with a new line of mermaid themed activewear–Seafoam green, nightfall black, and iridescent mermaid. Considering that the line came out today, I’m hoping that it’s okay to share these pics from their lookbook.

I’m going to be honest, I really thought we were going to get some scale patterned leggings and more ocean colored, wave patterned activewear. I may or may not insert my own sketches below lol.

My favorite look is the mermaid Criss Cross Crop top with the matching booty shorts!

Line-Sheet

I ordered the crop top and am hoping that the booty shorts won’t be sold out by the time I can get the $$ to buy it! *crosses fingers* I can’t wait to do a photoshoot on the beach with my POPster friend ^_^ You can check out their new activewear here!Β Β I’ll definitely do a review of the crop top once I get it πŸ˜€ Anyone out there buy any awesome pieces? Let me know!

Leave a Reply

