POPFLEX Pointe Legging

Hey everyone! I really enjoyed doing the mini photoshoot by the beach the other day, so I decided to do another one 😀 this time I brought out my POPFLEX Pointe Legging in Snow White to see how it would fare in the Hawaiian sun.

 

Screen Shot 2016-05-28 at 12.28.06 PM

Here’s how it looks all folded up:

IMG_8571.JPG

 Sizing/Fit: I got a size 8, since I’m normally a medium in bottoms–however the crotch part of these pants are fairly baggy–so either it’s because of my height (I’m like 5′ 4″) OR I might have to go down a size…for the next pair of leggings I want to get (*ahem* NIGHTFALL! crossing my fingers that they stay in stock for a while…)

Despite the kind of awkward baggy crotch lol, these pants are so comfortable and pretty! Even though I was a bit hesitant on wearing these outside (since I never wear white pants), I got a few compliments on how cute my pants looked 😀

Onto the photos! Thanks so much to my Popster bestie Amanda for taking these pics!

IMG_8702

the sheer part is so pretty!

IMG_8712

just stretchin’ by the ocean

IMG_8722

these pants look great with dancer-ly poses…like dancers pose haha

IMG_8737

Attempting mermaid pose XD

IMG_8783

these leggings also look great in action shots 😉 HI-YA!

img_8586

look ma, Imma mermaid! 😀

Pros:

  • Looks super pretty and unique
  • I love the sheer part
  • and the criss crosses
  • and the POCKETS!!!

Cons:

  • White
    • gets dirty easily
    • plus you’ll need to wear nude undies since the pants aren’t opaque enough to block out more colorful undies
  • Make sure you get the right sizing! Follow the size chart and you’ll be good to go. Definitely going to get a size down the next time.

 

Overall, I love these leggings ❤ You can get them HERE. If you sign up for the VIP pricing they’re $45 vs the regular $76! Isn’t that awesome? The process is super easy so I highly recommend it.

FullSizeRender 5

woohoo! 😀

If anyone has any questions, feel free to leave me a comment!

 

4 thoughts on “POPFLEX Pointe Legging

Leave a Reply

