Traveling, POP Pilates, and new POPFLEX leggings?!

Haven’t posted in a while as I’ve been busy with finals, filming my POP eval video, and traveling to New York! But guess what? I passed!! *happy dance*

I received the email when I was sightseeing in New York and I was so happy! πŸ˜€ I can’t believe I passed, it’s such a great feeling. Now I need to study up on the full hour class (+5 tracks to the ones that I’ve studied for the eval video) so I can apply to places–I’m actually kind of entertaining the idea of doing outdoor POP at Magic Island, since I workout there almost every day πŸ˜„ lol. If anyone reads this and lives in Hawaii, lmk what you think! I’d love to do POP outside. I mean, they do so many other classes there (yoga, HIIT) I don’t think it’d be much of a problem

BTW Hawaii is launching its first POP Pilates classes at 24 hour fitness next weekend! Hope to see you there πŸ˜€

FullSizeRender (1)

—–

Btw, POPFLEX released a Limited Edition Pointe leggings in Mermaid!!! What?!! This happened while I was traveling around New York–during dinner and I was looking through my Instagram and saw it! Only 6 hours and the largest and smallest sizes were SOLD OUT. Isn’t that crazy? They’re so pretty too: You can click HERE to check ’em out. Sizes 4,6, and 8 are left! I just got mine in the mail and they’re gorgeous. πŸ˜€

 

 

Screen Shot 2016-05-28 at 11.31.04 AM

I’ll do a review of these beauties later πŸ˜‰

Btw traveling and trying to do PIIT28 was so difficult. Since we were constantly on the go, and averaging about 8-10 miles of walking per day, my feet were so dead tired. I really couldn’t fit in a workout. While I did feel pretty bad about it, at least my body was moving around. It’s weird having that sort of “non-workout guilt” and I need to shake it off because I don’t think it was realistically possible for me to even try and fit in a workout while still enjoying my travels around NYC.

 

Leave a Reply

