POPFLEX!

I should really put a new picture of my current POPFLEX pile…It’s slowly growing and I don’t think it’s ever going to stop! What I love is that their team takes input from their customers and makes changes (aka POP shorts 1.0–> 2.0 with more coverage!). Even now they’re making changes to their upcoming collection, taking their audience’s needs and wants into consideration.

screen-shot-2016-11-03-at-8-57-21-pm

While they’re still a new brand, I can’t wait to see what else they’ll come out with. I’m dreaming of stuff like this:

 

img_0769

CAPRIS, Jackets, headbands, oh my!!! basically my wishlist

 

 

untitled-design

These clothes bringย us POPsters together even more as a communityย while making us feel beautiful, strong, and confident while we workout or even lounge around–I’d definitely call my mermaid pointe leggings athleisure, they’re so comfy! If you have any questions about POPFLEX, feel free to comment below ๐Ÿ™‚ And if you’re curious, check out POPFLEX here!

Leave a Reply

