Keeping PIIT Fresh

(lol see what I did with the title there??)

So I’ve been constantly switching my PIIT28 workouts, going from PIIT1.0 to 2.0 and back again, just to keep things fresh! Don’t you hate it when you get bored with something? It becomes less fun and more of a chore to complete πŸ˜›

That’s why my workout buddy Amanda and I have added some new PIITs (lol I can’t get over how silly it sounds) to our workout regimen–these bad boys right here:

So yesterday my friend and I did the Lean & Toned arms and oh my gosh was it tough! Going straight from a walking push-up to plank jacks KILLED my shoulders (in the best way possible, of course). And those Russian dancers at the end burned my triceps so good. Because I’ve been doing PIIT 1.0/2.0 for so long, the usual workouts don’t leave me hurtin’ the next day. But when I woke up today, I felt my SHOULDERS + CALVES + LOWER BACK + TRICEPS. When Cassey says it’s gonna burn real good, believe it! XD

What’s great is that if you’re not sure about fully committing to PIIT, you can totally try these YouTube videos first for FREE. If you love it and want to do more, feel free to check out the full program HERE. And if you guys have any questions (since there are options in the link), feel free to comment below! Hope you all are having a great day! πŸ™‚

btw…PIIT3.0 is in the works! Hooray! πŸ˜€

screen-shot-2016-11-17-at-1-06-42-pm

 

Leave a Reply

