POPFLEX Your Highness leggings review

screen-shot-2017-01-09-at-5-37-50-pmThese leggings. are. GORGEOUS. At first I was skeptical, thinking “oh the design kinda looks like other designs that are out there.” but once I put them on and went for a run in them, I fell in love with them. ;P What I love most about the leggings is the fit and design. The material is comfy but keeps everything in place while I went running, and the mesh parts kept my legs cool and ventilated (lol). The design of the mesh cutouts is super cute, and kinda sexy, if I may say so myself. Here are some shots of the mesh design:

img_1652img_1653img_1646

img_1649

I love details. The almost chevron design on the side with the stripeΒ gives the leggings so much movement!

img_1651

I love these, have I said that enough? lol

I think the only con is that these beauties have no pockets 😦 Other than that, they’re my favorite pair so far! Thanks, POPFLEX, for making an awesome pair of leggings. I wish I could wear these every day.

btw they’re called Your Highness leggings because they’re high waisted leggings! So they’re pretty flattering. If you don’t like stuff coming up (or covering) your bellybutton, you can always fold them over if you want.

In regards to sizing: I’m about 128lbs and 5’4″. The size 8 fit me perfectly. Make sure to follow the new size guide! They now run their sizes from XXS to 2X! Isn’t that awesome? πŸ˜€ You can check out these leggings HERE, or just click on my new Links menu above!

One thought on “POPFLEX Your Highness leggings review

Leave a Reply

