PIIT 3.0 is HERE!

I was so excited to see this e-mail sitting in my inbox:

img_1772

And because I’ve been following the program, they gave us PIITsters the link to buy before releasing it to the public (February 7th)! I was so excited to try it out, I did all four rounds of 3.1: Dynamic Body! It was INTENSE with new and challenging moves that targeted my obliques, butt, shoulders, abs–basically everything! I loved it so much that once I was done, endorphins were rushing through me–I felt like I could’ve ran a marathon or something with all the leftover energy brimming in me! XD It’s silly but it really was like a runner’s (or PIITsters?) high!

The PIIT28 3.0 e-book comes with a brand new Instagram challenge (are we seriously on day 112??! Did I miss a bunch of days??! lol), quick flat belly tips, and how to maintain your goal body, and new videos to follow along with in the PIIT portal! I love that they added breakdown videos for the moves, so we don’t have to figure it out as we actually workout.

Because 3.0 is crazier than PIIT 1.0 and 2.0, you HAVE to do 1.0 and 2.0 first as prerequisites before doing 3.0. I mean, look at my sweaty, post-PIIT face:

img_1771

PIIT 3.0 is no joke, you guys

So if you’ve done 1.0 and 2.0 and are looking for something new and challenging, try 3.0 with me! And for those who still want to join in on the fun, click HERE to get 1.0 😉 Feel free to add me on Instagram (@mintelates) so we can cheer each other on in our fitness journeys!

Btw, I’m LOVING the Dark Bloom outfit Cassey is wearing in the PIIT28 3.1 video:

screen-shot-2017-01-26-at-10-13-52-pm

This is the last page of the PIIT3.0 e-book –LOOK at how beautiful that pose and those capris are!!

These sneak peeks are just so cruel lol. I want everything DarkBloom POPFLEX! Hoping they’ll be released soon!

2 thoughts on “PIIT 3.0 is HERE!

  1. piitster_t says:

    Ooh thanks for your review!! I’m trying to decide whether or not to buy PIIT28 3.0 while it’s on sale. So far I’ve really liked PIIT, I’m just kinda worried that 3.0 will be completely insane because Cassey kept saying how hard it was for her! Also cause I don’t like it when moves are really complicated / hard to learn/remember… So. Debating. (with limited info) Please keep us posted how it goes each day!

    Like

    • mintelatesfitnessjourney says:

      I would totally get it while it’s on sale! Honestly, while a lot of the moves are a bit more challenging than 2.0, what I like is that there’s a video breakdown of all the moves–and I also use the Blogilates Timer App to help me remember what moves are next. (it’s a pretty good investment if you’ve been doing the whole PIIT28 series). If you have any questions about it, just lmk–I hope this is helpful. I’ll keep posting! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

