PIIT28 Transformation Pack discount + omg I’m in a PIIT28 ad???

Sorry I’ve been so quiet online lately, I’ve been so busy with grad school, teaching POP, working out, and doing 4 Insta challenges! Phew!

Just wanted to share this with y’all! I woke up to find this in my Gmail inbox:

IMG_3105

The PIIT Transformation Pack is now on sale, which includes:

PIIT 1.0, PIIT 2.0, and PIIT 3.0  The 28 Day reset meal plan (regular or Vegan!)

Use the code: sweaty15 

to get $15 off the Transformation Pack (regularly $99—> that’s $84!)

Also, if you finish PIIT 1.0 and follow the calendar, you can get an awesome PIIT28 tank to show off all your hard work!

img_8237-2

Click here to join the awesome PIIT28 community 😉 

And for those who just want to try out PIIT28 1.0, click here. If you love the program and want to try out 2.0 and 3.0 afterward, I think 2.0 becomes available after you get 1.0, and 3.0 becomes available after you get 2.0, as each is a prerequisite to the next program. But honestly, I would want to save as much money as possible and buy the power pack (which saves about $38!) which has PIIT1.0, 2.0, and 3.0. If you have any questions, let me know! ❤

Btw, my POPster bestie (who does PIIT28 with me) filmed a short video of ourselves doing our favorite PIIT28 moves, as we had a chance to be in a PIIT28 montage video with other PIITsters! And omg we made it in the final cut!

Screen Shot 2017-04-30 at 10.17.27 PM

too awesome! It’s for a brief second, but we look so cool

Here’s the video for the first ever PIIT28 ad:

Leave a Reply

